Department of Health has issued mandatory vaccines for doctor’s offices. However, this order does have exemptions which include acupuncture offices. See the link below for full details.

What facilities/offices are not covered under this Order?

  • Acupuncture office
  • Chiropractic office
  • Naturopathic doctor office
  • Occupational therapy office
  • Optometry office
  • Outpatient physical, speech, occupational therapy offices
  • Pharmacies
  • Podiatry office
  • First aid offices (e.g., at a resort or theme park)


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder